Create a Room

Set up a temporary space for your group to share photos and chat.

Give your group a name they'll recognize.

If set, new visitors must enter this password to join.

What you'll get

  • A shareable room link
  • Photo gallery with live chat
  • Auto-expiration when time runs out
Cancel